2013-2014 Season

Fall Concert

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Saturday, October 12 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 13
– 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

The Nutcracker

UA Centennial Hall
Saturday, December 14 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 15 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

Winter Concert (in collaboration with Tucson Desert Song Festival)

Temple of Music and Art
Saturday, February 15 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 16 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

Spring Concert (Dance & Dessert 2014)

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Friday, April 4 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 5 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 6 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

Ballet Tucson II

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Saturday, May 17 – 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 18 – 2:00 pm