2014-2015 Season

Opening Night Gala

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Friday, October 17
Gala Reception – 6:30 pm
Performance – 8:00 pm

Season Opener

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Saturday, October 18 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 19
– 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

The Nutcracker

Tucson Music Hall
Friday, December 26 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 27 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 28 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

Dance and Dessert 2015

Stevie Eller Dance Theatre
Friday, March 20 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 21 – 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 22 – 1:00 pm & 5:00 pm

Sleeping Beauty

UA Centennial Hall
Saturday, May 2 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 3 – 2:00 pm